List Of Reviewers


1.    Dr. Joshua D Palmer, Department of Radiation Oncology, Thomas Jefferson University, United States

2.    Dr. Xiaoling Jiang, Department of Cancer Genetics, Roswell Park Cancer Institute, United States

3.    Dr. Ankit Madan, Department of Hematology and Oncology, University of Alabama, United States

4.    Dr. Sharareh Gholamin, Department of Neurosurgery and Institute for Stem Cell Biology and Regenerative Medicine, Stanford University, United States

5.    Dr. Baotong Zhang, Winship Cancer Institute, School of Medicine, Emory University, United States

6.    Dr. Mia Avery, Emory University Hospital- Winship Cancer Institute, United States

7.    Dr. Sha Yi, Emory University School of Medicine, United States

8.    Dr. Abhisek Mitra, MD Anderson Cancer Center, United States

9.    Dr. Guotai Xu, Department of Molecular Oncology and Department of Molecular Pathology, Netherlands Cancer Institute, Amsterdam, Netherlands

10.  Dr. Bahadır Öztürk, Havza Medical State Hospital, Radiology Department

11.  Dr. Madjid Soltani, Johns Hopkins University, United States

12.  Dr. Venkata Kiran Pokuri, Department of Medical Oncology, Roswell Park Cancer Institute, United States

13.  Dr. Turker Acar, Abant Izzet Baysal University